Happy Birthday, Tara Taylor!

Saturday night after my WBLS Harlem Week Flavor runway show (more on that later) I headed down to 91st street to the legendary Carmine’s for dinner to celebrate the birthday of one of my favorite people, Celebrity Make Up Artist, Tara Taylor!

The atmosphere, dinner, and conversation were all fantastic and although exhausted, I was reminded how blessed I am to have such great friends.

Birthday Girl Celebrity Make Up Artist Tara Taylor with Madeline Figueroa-Jones

We love you Tara!

XOXO,

Mia

One Response to “Happy Birthday, Tara Taylor!”

  1. Cousin - Francine Smith Says:

    Hi Cousin Mia –

    I enjoyed the show you were on with Campbell. You were awesome and I feel that you has set the record straight for many people. You are absolutely beautiful and I can see the Gatison blood in you. One more thing, the lady that you said happy birthday to – with the jean jacket and curly hair – do you know where she got that hair done at. A style like that in CT cost about 600.00. If you get a minute out of your what I am imagining to be a busy schedule – please let me know. Thank you Cousin Mia and keep up the good work. Tell your mom that I said hi and that she should keep up the good work as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

