Beauty Talk

If you're anything like me, you're always running late by the end of your mani/pedi and can't luxuriate in the pampering because you're too busy watching the clock.
clock

Well my friends, I have discovered a product that eliminates that time crunch agita!
Sally Hansen Rapid Finish
Sally Hansen Shea Butter Rapid Finish spray is incredible! When you have finished painting your nails, give the Rapid Finish a quick spritz over your nails (I sit under the dryer for literally a minute for safety prior to spritzing)and you're good to go. The shea based product also conditions your cuticles and hands as it dries your nails.

Sally Hansen has been quietly coming up with some fantastic beauty products lately and they’ve become one of my go-to vendors in the beauty aisle when I hit up my favorite drug stores (Duane Reade & CVS, you had me at hello.)

Carmindy

SH’s new make up line, Sally Hansen’s Natural Beauty by Carmindy, TLC’s What Not To Wear’s resident beauty queen,  has some really well thought out, useful and fool proof products in a range of colors for lots of ethnically diverse skin tones.

Sally Hansen Make Up

They pretty much explain to you how to use everything in the line and the line up includes one of my favorite lip glosses and it comes in under $9!

Sally Hansen Natural Beauty By Carmindy Natural Shine Lip GLoss

Not only does the gloss come in a variety of colors, it’s lightweight, shiny and has a little lip gloss brush instead of the sponge applicator at the end for better coverage! Can’t beat that with a baseball bat!

Let me know about your favorite drug store beauty finds,  I’d love to hear about them!

Until then, maybe I’ll see you in the beauty aisle.
XOXO,
Mia

One Response to “Beauty Talk”

  1. beauty queens coming from the latin americas are the best ones ;

Leave a Reply

