Curvy Freedom

Plus Model Jennifer Barreto-Leyva has created a video featuring some of the most recognizable faces in the plus modeling industry set to the music of George Michael’s “Freedom.”

Barreto-Leyva says of the video:

“This is a little tribute to all plus size models that made history and are rocking the World!

I am honored to be included in this tribute and to stand beside my curvy sisters!

 Thank you, Jennifer.

Ladies, keep rocking!

XOXO,

Mia

One Response to “Curvy Freedom”

  1. Mia, nothing to thank. It was a pleasure to include you, basically because you deserve to be there.

    I have to confess Im very sensitive today, the feedback you guys gave me totally melt my heart. I did nothing, we deserve much more than this, we have done too much!!!!!!!!!

    Im happy you like it and enjoy it, that´s the best satisfaction I can have.

    Xoxo,

    Jen

Leave a Reply

