Sidebar…

You guys know I’m all about the curvy girl doing her thing so I’m not really sure how to say this but I need to. 

I love Mo’Nique and I’m proud of her accomplishments including her new eponymous talk show on BET.

Monique, Weeknight's at 11 on BET

That’s actually why I’m writing.

Did I already say that I love Mo’Nique? I do. 

Can’t wait to see her dramatic turn in Precious next month…hope she gets nominated for an Oscar… the best is yet to come.

All that being said… Does anyone else wish she would STOP YELLING on her show?!?!

Lookin good Mo'

Looking good, though.

XOXO,

Mia

One Response to “Sidebar…”

  1. As good as Mo’Nique looks, why is she still heavily photoshopped in her photos?????

Leave a Reply

