Mia Amber Style

I just wanted to share with you a photo from a shoot I styled for famed photograoher Renato  Zacchia.  The model is the stunningly beautiful (and with child), Angelica with the Ford agency and make up was done by celebrity make up artist and friend Tara Taylor.

XOXO,

Mia

One Response to “Mia Amber Style”

  1. I loved your website, it has such a fresh, yet sophisticated appeal. I didn’t notice any articles on fit, “It’s not what you wear, but how you wear it…” Do you accept contributing articles? I am the CEO of Fashion Fit Formula, we are considered a fashion company, yet I have had people who hired me to speak at their conventions suggest I don’t really “look the part”? Duh, What do brain cells and fat cells have in common? Nothing.
    I bet if an honest pole were taken the number of plus size women in our society would be greater than our thinner sisters.

Leave a Reply

