Mia Amber’s Favorite New Thing!

A couple of weeks ago while walking the runway at Macy’s Herald Square in the heart of NYC, the Lancome make up team presented their spring collection and debuted the new collection of La Laque Fever 8 hour lip gloss.

I wore a color called, “Electric Pink” and it was love at first sight.

The color I wore is about the same color pink as the above photo but my electric pink makes it look like you kissed a fairy wand full of hot pink glitter! It’s a real show stopper.

I wore it during my hosting duties at Queens Fashion Week and women of all shapes and sizes kept asking me for more info about my lip gloss.  Do you know the best part about this wonder gloss? One application lasts all day long with no need to re-apply! It also stays moist!

Shine on!

XOXO,

Mia

Leave a Reply

