The glam.MAR.ous Life!

This past week I had the distinct pleasure of hosting the first ever Queens Fashion Week.  As soon as I can I will be posting photos from the weekend.

There were a number of fashionable folks in attendance who came to each QFW event.  Mary Beirne was one of them.

Her distinctly glamorous look complete with a funky new headband each night made me take notice and after having a conversation with her I found out that she was a headband designer!

On the final evening of QFW Mar presented me with my very own one-of- a-kind glittery, hot pink, gla.MAR.ous headband which she said was inspired by my lipgloss!

Thanks Mar for your generosity! If you’re interested in getting your gla.MAR.ous on, click here!

XOXO,

Mia

2 Responses to “The glam.MAR.ous Life!”

  1. Mia this made my day! You were such a great host, it was a pleasure meeting you as well! Keep in touch 🙂

  2. Hey Mia, It was nice meeting you at QFW. I’m glad you liked Mary’s headband designs and I wanted to tell you I think you did an amazing job hosting QFW

    Take care!

    Nubia

Leave a Reply

