Sidebar…

In my last-minute panic to find something to wear yesterday I remembered that I had recently purchased a new tank top from Faith 21

As I put it on I realized that it had a racerback which meant my bra straps would be visible and I didn’t have time to change.  Then I remembered something my beautiful, generous, brilliant mom had given me a while back…

Strap Perfect to the rescue! The “as seen on TV” product consists of a small plastic disk that you clip on to the back of your bra and it converts any bra into a racerback!

I was skeptical how a tiny piece of plastic would hold up against the tough straps of my ample bosom but I was pleasantly surprised at how well it worked– all day long!

Gotta love a good info-mercial!

XOXO,

Mia

One Response to “Sidebar…”

  1. messtaken Says:

    I used to do this with a hair band it does just as good a job when in a rush!

Leave a Reply

