Sidebar.. Update!!

A while back I told you about my favorite new ad, the Old Spice commercial starring Isiah Mustafa!  Well… he’s back and funnier than ever!

Great things are happening for Isiah since we first saw him on that horse.   He’s appeared on Oprah and a slew of other talk shows and he was hand-picked by Tyler Perry to appear in the currently filming, “For Colored Girls…”  He has also signed a coveted talent deal with NBC! 

When you’ve got it, you’ve got it! I can’t wait to see more of Mr. Mustafa!

Loves it!

XOXO,

Mia

4 Responses to “Sidebar.. Update!!”

  1. Jade Bishop Says:

    Mia, I had not seen the Old Spice commercial! Love this guy! He’s funny!
    Back in the day my dad, and all of his friends, wore Old Spice! I love it!
    XOXO!

  2. yeah I love it that he’s ‘making it big’ good for him!

  3. […] Pt. 2!! I’ve mentioned on more than one occasion how much I love Isiah Mustafa as the Old Spice Guy and how happy I am for his success… Well […]

  4. […] My favorite commercial hero has some competition! […]

Leave a Reply

