Mia Amber in the Mags

Sorry for the delay but I finally got these scanned so that I could share them with you (thanks, Maddy!)

It’s been a great summer:

First I was featured in the July issue of Ebony magazine in an article about curvy fashions and Full Figured Fashion Week (Plus models Jeannie and Jazmine are also in the spread)

and then a dream came true when I did my first shoot for and appeared in the August 2010 Essence magazine:

BTW…those CJ Cookie Johnson jeans ROCK and they were also featured in the denim issue of Plus Model Magazine!

Thanks for all of your continued support!

XOXO,

Mia

2 Responses to “Mia Amber in the Mags”

  1. Lovely pictures as always.

  2. well you should have gotten it you were the most stunning model on the go see. I would have booked you on the spot and sent everyone else home including me. Go brickhouse!

Leave a Reply

