Toccara Jones for Evans

This summer Evans UK welcomed Plus Icon in the making, Toccara Jones as its newest face!  I love Toccara and I’m happy to see her representing such a fabulous brand! 

Here are a couple of my favorite pics from the collection:

Toccara is joined by Plus Super Model Crystal Renn in the latest campaign:

Loves it!

XOXO,

Mia

One Response to “Toccara Jones for Evans”

  1. Jade Bishop Says:

    Mia, I would love to see you and Toccara in an ad together. You both
    have very interesting and multi-race looks. You are both so good
    at showing clothes. If I were a big designer, I’d hire you, and let
    you pick Toccara and Naomi Campbell to work with you!!!!!

Leave a Reply

