Christina Hendricks Rocks the Emmy Red Carpet

Mad Men star Christina Hendricks wowed on the red carpet in back to back stunners at both the Creative Arts Emmys and the Primetime Emmys.

Last week  Hendricks wore this Christian Siriano stunner to the Creative Arts Emmys…

And last night she wore this Zac Posen creation to the Prime Time Emmy Awards…

I love her red carpet risks but I’m still not sure exactly how I feel about the Zac Posen gown.  I love the design I think I wish it was a different color. 

What do you think?

XOXO,

Mia

2 Responses to “Christina Hendricks Rocks the Emmy Red Carpet”

  1. Jade Bishop Says:

    I hope that Rachel Zoe was not her stylist, cause Rachel gets sensitive
    easily!

  2. The Christian Siriano dress is lovely but the Zac Posen dress is subpar. I am not a fan of the feathers at all.

Leave a Reply

