Sidebar…

The Season 11 cast of Dancing With the Stars was announced tonight and once again their casting choices have me baffled.

In the past the cast has included seasoned pop-stars known for their dancing abilities or athletes who use dance as a basis for their training but this season’s cast includes a woman who made a career out of her ability to win our hearts on the dance floor!

Jennifer Grey from Dirty Dancing is a contestant on DWTS! Go figure.  No one else seems to be bothered by it so I’ll let it go.

Who’s your pick for Season 11 champ?  I’m going to go with Kyle Massey from That’s So Raven. I like that show.  Don’t judge me. 

XOXO,

Mia

One Response to “Sidebar…”

  1. […] A while back I made my pick for winner of this seasons Dancing With The […]

Leave a Reply

