FASHION Week

New York Fashion Week was exceptionally exciting this past few days as I made a concerted effort to attend several events!

Here are the looks I wore as I attended the F.A.M.E event…

SK Wilbur’s Superwoman Debut…

And, at the historical One Stop Plus Fashion Week Debut…the Goddess girls rocked my Tank designs once again and made quite an impact!

A huge thanks to Tara Taylor for commuting at the crack of dawn to do my make up for the OSP event…

XOXO,

Mia

One Response to “FASHION Week”

  1. I love the black jumper suit look that I can see myself in….I also love the plum skirt too that is a hot must have! Over all you rocked every look Mia!

Leave a Reply

