Sidebar…

An on-set manicurist recently told me that I should pick up one of her favorite products in order to get my nails back in great shape…

OPI Nail Envy

I’ve only used it as a base coat a few times but the difference in my nails is amazing! They have grown so much that I find myself trimming them on a regular basis (I love them super short) and they’re strong again!

Nail Envy is not cheap, it runs about $17 at your local drug store but if you’re a nail-ista like me, it’s totally worth it!  Even if you don’t do your own nails, pop it in your purse on a day when you’re thinking of getting a manicure.

Loves it!

XOXO,

Mia

Leave a Reply

