Plus?

Crystal Renn is still classified as a plus model but her latest editorial in the December issue of Harper’s Bazaar magazine has some folks wondering if her title is appropriate.

Great shots but I’d love to know what you think…Is Crystal still a plus size model?

XOXO,

Mia

4 Responses to “Plus?”

  1. I dont think so…..she looks more of a size 6 (if not less) from my view.

  2. NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Jade Bishop Says:

    Frankly, I believe that Crystal is making a sucker out of a lot of people!
    Everyone is getting played, and she’s going to the ATM to deposit!

  4. I love her, but i don’t think she is a plus size model anymore. She’s bigger than your standard size 0-2 model for sure, but even if she’s still a size 8, that’s very much not plus sized at all. I cringe at size 10-12 being considered a plus size model, but I can handle it to a degree. I firmly believe that a plus size model should fit plus size clothing without half of the garment being pinned back (and I do understand that this will happen regardless, due to varying sample sizes… but you get the point).

Leave a Reply

