Khloe’s Struggle

Khloe (my favorite) Kardashian has spoken out publicly about her life long struggle with weight and how the opinions of others have affected her throughout her life.

“My weight is always going up and down. I’m always fighting that, and I feel like no matter what I do, I never look good enough to everybody else…”  “…but that’s been a struggle that I think I’ve gotten a hold of, not caring what other people think. Now I just have my body to how I like it.”

“Other people’s words eventually do come and hit you hard,” she says. “My weight is my biggest lifetime struggle. It’s not the biggest thing in life, but it does get you down sometimes.”

Source

Khloe released all inhibitions in her new spread in YRB magazine styled by the mags Fashion Director, Darius Baptist.

(I’m SO proud of you Darius!)

I think I love this editorial so much because Khloe seems to be branching out on her own.  What do you think?

XOXO,

Mia

One Response to “Khloe’s Struggle”

  1. LailaMonet Says:

    OMG!!! I just LOVE this!!! Work it Khloe!!!

Leave a Reply

