Mia Amber & New York Fashion Week

New York Fashion Week is in full swing and I had the joy of walking in the Designer’s Premier showcase for plus size designer Natarsha Shearin.

It was an incredible show with six of the hottest up and coming designers but Shearin was the only plus collection shown.

As soon as I have photos from the event I will post them but until then… here’s a pic of me backstage after getting my hair set and teased to the sky!

No worries, (although I wouldn’t have minded) I was not sent out on the runway this way!

XOXO,

Mia

2 Responses to “Mia Amber & New York Fashion Week”

  1. Jade Bishop Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS, MIA! YOU LOOK RED CARPET READY!!!!!CAN
    HARDLY WAIT FOR THE PICS! KEEP ON STRIKING THAT PRETTY POSE!
    VERY PROUD OF YOU!

  2. You look marvelous with that BIG HAIR!! I am looking forward to seeing the photos from the show. You’re doing it BIG….literally! LOL

Leave a Reply

