Mia Amber & Kimora Lee Simmons… It’s Showtime!

A short while ago I told you how excited I was to have worked with one of my fashion icons Kimora Lee Simmons on her hit show Kimora: Life in the Fab Lane. 

Well… It’s showtime!

The episode I appear on begins airing Sunday, February 20th on the Style Network.

Here are the showtimes:

Kimora: Life in the Fab Lane: A Pretty Face in The Crowd
Sunday, Feb 20 9:00 pm

Monday, Feb 21  12:00 am, 8:00pm, 11:00pm

Tuesday, Feb 22  8:00 am, 9:00 am, 7:00 pm

Thurs, Feb 24 3:00 pm, 9:00 pm

Fri, Feb 25 2:00 am, 10:00 am

Sat, Feb 26 12:00 am

Nervous is NOT the word to describe how I’m feeling! I haven’t seen a second of the footage and remember, no one knows who made the final cut for the ad campaign.
 
Whatever happens, I feel blessed to have been apart of it and to have worked with some wonderful women.
 
XOXO,
Mia

3 Responses to “Mia Amber & Kimora Lee Simmons… It’s Showtime!”

  1. I love this two women, They define what a strong and independent women is… Thanks for representing for plus size women around the world!!! Love ya’ll

  2. my daughter was watching the episode; I will watch 2nite my little twins recognize u already; I told them that we went 2 school 2gether. I am so happy 4 u, Mia. Whatever happens, it is a learning experience u will always treasure. Good luck and God bless!

Leave a Reply

