ANTM Cycle 16 Seems Familiar

America’s Next Top Model has had me hooked since the very first cycle and I’m excited to see what Cycle 16 has to offer when it premieres tomorrow night on the CW.

As I perused the cast photo, I was pleasantly surprised to see a familiar face.

Plus model Kasia Pilewicz (who you may remember from 2010’s iconic V Magazine Size Issue above) who has been an agency mate of mine as well as a Wilhelmina model, is competing for the chance to be on top!

I’ve had the pleasure of working with her before and she is super talented both in front of the camera as a model and behind the scenes as a make up artist.

Here’s a throwback photo of us from Skorch Magazine by Krista Svalbonas.  (That’s me in the leg warmers and Kasia on the palm tree.) Kasia also did my make up that day!

Curvy.Girls.Rock!

Are you excited for ANTM’s sweet 16 or are you over it? I’m hyped!

XOXO,

Mia

One Response to “ANTM Cycle 16 Seems Familiar”

  1. Jade Bishop Says:

    Mia, was this Coney Island? You all look great!

Leave a Reply

