Mia Amber Davis for Ashley Stewart

Last month I had one of the best days ever as I was invited to shoot a new spring campaign for my very first fashion client, Ashley Stewart!

It’s always an awesome time on set with the beautiful folks of AS!  I will always be eternally grateful to Ashley Stewart for taking a chance on me and giving me my first big break in modeling!

Here’s a photo from my very first pro photo shoot ever and it was for Ashley Stewart!

It’s one of my all time favorite shots because it was such a momentous day for me and I felt on top of the world!

Kudos to Ashley Stewart for using larger models (like me!) in a time where the plus fashion industry is not being very supportive of models over a size 12.  If you also appreciate that– let AS know and tell them I sent you!

P.S. Stay tuned for more photos from my new Ashley Stewart campaign!

XOXO,

Mia

2 Responses to “Mia Amber Davis for Ashley Stewart”

  1. lailamonet Says:

    Yes!!! I wanna be next! Mia!!

  2. You at AS was the first time I think that I actually realized the beautiful full figured models even existed! Your smile and confidence stood out to me and I was like WOOOW, how awesome would it be to actually be a plus model. Your hard work and dedication is evident and you are excellent at what you do Mia! I look forward to meeting you one day, you are an inspiration! God Bless!

Leave a Reply

