Mia Amber’s Two Minute Photo Shoot

It’s ANTM Wednesday so I felt the need for an impromptu  photo shoot in the bathroom, at sunset.

No professional hair or make up…just me and my camera phone after long day.

#DontJudge

XOXO,

Mia

3 Responses to “Mia Amber’s Two Minute Photo Shoot”

  1. Glad to see I’m not the only one who does just because photo shoots with whatever light or camera is around!

  2. STACEY SYLLA Says:

    MIA,

    YOU ARE SPECTACULAR! WHEN I GROW UP, I WANT TO BE JUST LIKE YOU! GOD BLESS YOU ALWAYS,

    STACEY S.
    PLUS ACADEMY GRADUATE 2001

  3. I agree with Stacie!!! Great shots!!! I love your hair and the off shoulder top. Cute!!!!

Leave a Reply

